Nitish Kumar leave CM Chair Today? New BIHAR CM is Tejashwi Yadav?

Janata Dal (United) on Tuesday unanimously determined to snap ties with the BJP and Nitish Kumar resigned because the Chief Minister of Bihar in a beautiful transfer of power.

The JDU leader will take oath as CM nowadays with Rashtriya Janata Dal's Tejashwi Yadav swearing-in as his deputy.

The political drama performed out after Nitish Kumar's assembly with all JD(U) MPs and MLAs in Patna.

All lawmakers unanimously voted to go away the NDA alliance, main to the downfall of the NDA authorities withinside the state.

Nitish Kumar submitted his resignation to Governor Phagu Chauhan and submitted a listing of 164 MLAs and claimed the help of 7 events to shape a brand new authorities in Bihar.

"It become determined on the birthday birthday celebration assembly that we cease the NDA. I have, therefore, resigned because the NDA's Chief Minister," he stated after resigning because the CM.

Nitish Kumar left the Governor's workplace and headed instantly to Rabri Devi's house and held talks with Tejashwi Yadav.

He became elected because the chief of Mahagathbandhan or the grand alliance, and met the Governor for a 2d time, with Tejashwi Yadav, to are seeking a brand new time period because the leader minister of Bihar.